Emmetti naljakaimad tsitaadid

27 08 2009

hot-emmett-rosalie
Twilighters Anonymousil on uus Top 10 artikkel. Seekord on järjestatud Emmet Culleni parimad tsitaadid.

Siin nad on:

10. “Eerie, isn’t it?” (Twilight Pg. 387)

9. “You haven’t changed at all. I expected a perceptible difference, but here you are, red-faced just like always.” (New Moon Pg. 26)

8. “It doesn’t count until she’s conscious, Rose” (New Moon Pg. 498)

7. “I have to step out for a second. Don’t do anything funny while I’m gone.” (New Moon Pg. 26)

6. “I’m really glad Edward didn’t kill you. Everything’s so much more fun with you around” (Eclipse Pg. 93)

5. “Fall down again, Bella?” (Eclipse Pg. 342)

4. “You’re monopolizing the bride. Let me dance with my little sister. This could be my last chance to make her blush.” (Breaking Dawn Pg. 69)

3. “So it’s still standing? I would’ve thought you two had knocked it to rubble by now. What were you doing last night? Discussing the national debt?” (Breaking Dawn pg. 490)

2. “Hard to feel confident when you’re surrounded by horse-sized wolves.” (Breaking Dawn Pg. 745)

1. “Bout time somebody scored around here.” (Breaking Dawn Pg. 511)


Toimingud

Information

12 responses

21 11 2014
Dumpster Price Loretto TN

It is a actual concern, and you positively have to clear this up.
When you have room to put your dumpster by yourself property, you won’t have these worries.

8 10 2014
mailing list software

You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write.
The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe.

At all times follow your heart.

23 09 2014
google

After I initially commented I appear to have clicked
on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a
comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact same comment.
Is there an easy method you are able to remove me from that service?
Cheers!

16 09 2014
download fifa 14 android

I am sure this paragraph has touched all thhe
internet people, its really really fastidious piece
of writing on building up nnew web site.

1 08 2014
Anonüümne

Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

30 07 2014
Anonüümne

I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t
already😉 Cheers!

26 07 2014
Anonüümne

Hello, I think your site might be having browser
compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Ie, it looks
fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some
overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
Other then that, superb blog!

26 07 2014
Anonüümne

Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested
to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My
apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is
totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

19 10 2013
Funny Stuff

I aam truly pleased to read this blog posts which consists
of tons of helpful data, thanks for providing these statistics.

5 06 2013
Pauline

You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be actually one thing which I think I might never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very huge for me. I am taking a look ahead for your subsequent post, I will try to get the hang of it!

6 09 2009
Itiiiii

Armastan Emmettit😀 .

28 08 2009
Pange uut...

Miks te siia uut infi ei pane juba,New mooni lehel avaldatud kõik volturite pildid ja isegi tseenid on näha seal niipalju infi praegu new moonist.

Lisa kommentaar

